Hearty congratulations to all, especially Heather Goodman, Kelly Flanigan, Kim Teeple, and W. Michael Garner for their inclusion on this list–The Loft announces the winners of the 2006 Loft Mentor Series Competition. Well done, you fiction writers, you!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: